CT Society of Landscape Architects   

The 2015-16 Executive Committee

CTASLA 2016-17 Executive Committee
President
(2016-17)
Debra De Vries-Dalton, LEED AP
Aris Land Studio
1450 Barnum Avenue, Suite 201
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Phone: (860) 539-4214
debra@arisls.com

Past President
(2016-17)
Barbara Yaeger
B. Yaeger, LLC
205 River Road
Madison, CT 06443
Phone: (203) 901-6915
bayworks4u@comcast.net

President-Elect
(2016-17)
Debra De Vries-Dalton, LEED AP
Aris Land Studio
1450 Barnum Avenue, Suite 201
Bridgeport, CT 06610
  Phone: (860) 539-4214
debra@arisls.com

Vice President
(2016-17)
Daniel P. Mond
49 Mill Brook Rd, West
Stamford, CT 06902
  Phone:(914) 486-8321
danielmond@gmail.com

Trustee
(2015-18)
W. Phillips Barlow
TO Design, LLC
114 West Main Street, Ste. 202
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860) 612-1700
Fax: (860) 612-1757
wpbarlow@todesignllc.com

Secretary
(2016-18)
Nancy King, RLA, LEED AP
Seventy Acres LLC
49 New Street
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 470-2742
nking@seventyacres.com

Treasurer
(2016-18)
Brian M. Westermeyer
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 495-1645
brian.westermeyer@stantec.com

Members-at-
Large
Allan E. Broadbent (2016-18)
Granoff Architects
30 West Putnam Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 625-9460
ab@granoffarchitects.com

  Oliver Gaffney (2016-18)
TPA Design Group
85 Willow Street
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 562-2181
oliver@tpadesigngroup.com

  Thomas A. Hammerberg
(2015-17)
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 495-1645
thomas.hammerberg@stantec.com

Michael Hunton, LLA
(2015-17)
LANGAN
Long Wharf Maritime Center
555 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 784-3047
Fax: (304) 789-6142
mhunton@langan.com

Jeffrey A. Olszewski (2016-18)
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510-3014
Phone: (203) 495-1645, ext. 7034
Fax: (203) 496-1652
jeff.olszewski@stantec.com

Chris Tuccio (2015-17)
Naugatuck Valley Community College
750 Chase Parkway
Waterbury, CT 06708
cjtuccio@gmail.com

UCONN
Student Chapter President 
(2016-17)
Elizabeth Fontaine
  elizabeth.fontaine@uconn.edu

Executive Director  Jeffrey H. Mills
J.M. Communications
35-31 Talcottville Rd., Ste. 318
Vernon, CT 06066
  Phone: (860) 454-8922
Fax: (978) 637-2630
executivedirector@ctasla.org

 

CTASLA  370 James Street, 4th Fl., New Haven, CT 06513  (800) 878-1474   Copyright 2017




The 2015-16 Executive Committee
Back row (from left to right): Chris Tuccio, Daniel Mond, Nancy King, Barbara Yaeger, Debra De Vries-Dalton, Jeffrey Olszewski, Matthew Biron. Front row: Mike Rettenmeier, Tom Hammerberg, Phil Barlow. Missing: Michael Hunton, Brian Westermeyer