CT Society of Landscape Architects   

The 2017-18 Executive Committee

CTASLA 2016-17 Executive Committee
President & Past President
(2017-18)
Debra De Vries-Dalton, LEED AP
Aris Land Studio
1450 Barnum Avenue, Suite 201
Bridgeport, CT 06610
Phone: (860) 539-4214
debra@arisls.com

President-Elect
(2017-18)
Thomas A. Hammerberg
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510
Phone: (203) 495-1645
thomas.hammerberg@stantec.com

Vice President
(2017-18)
Oliver Gaffney
TPA Design Group
85 Willow Street
  Phone: (203) 562-2181
oliver.gaffney@gmail.com

Trustee
(2015-18)
W. Phillips Barlow
TO Design, LLC
114 West Main Street, Ste. 202
New Britain, CT 06051
Phone: (860) 612-1700
Fax: (860) 612-1757
wpbarlow@todesignllc.com

Secretary
(2016-18)
Nancy King, RLA, LEED AP
Seventy Acres LLC
49 New Street
Wilton, CT 06897
Phone: (203) 470-2742
nking@seventyacres.com

Treasurer
(2016-18)
Barbara Yaeger
Eric Rains Landscape Architecture, LLC
33 North Water St., Ste. 703
South Norwalk, CT 06854
Phone: (203) 901-6915
bayworks4u@comcast.net

Members-at-
Large
Allan E. Broadbent (2016-18)
Granoff Architects
330 Railroad Ave.
Greenwich, CT 06830
Phone: (203) 625-9460
ab@granoffarchitects.com

   Louis Fusco (2017-19)
 Louis C. Fusco Landscape Architects
26 Woodland Road
P.O. Box 362
Pound Ridge, NY 10576-0362
Phone: (914) 764-9123
lfusco@louisfusco.com

  Heather Greenaway (2017-18)
446 Route 81
Killingworth, CT 06419
Phone: (860) 575-6767
greenawayla@gmail.com

 Gwen Heerschap (2017-19)
Anne Penniman Associates, LLC
35 Pratt Street
P.O. Box 181
Essex, CT 06426-0181
Phone: (860) 767-7540
gwen@annepenniman.com

Michael Hunton, LLA (2017-19)
LANGAN
Long Wharf Maritime Center
555 Long Wharf Drive
New Haven, CT 06511
Phone: (203) 784-3047
mhunton@langan.com

Jeffrey A. Olszewski (2016-18)
Stantec
55 Church Street, Suite 601
New Haven, CT 06510-3014
Phone: (203) 495-1645, ext. 7034
Fax: (203) 496-1652
jeff.olszewski@stantec.com

UCONN
Student Chapter
(2017-18)
Jeffrey Peracchio (president)

Carly Rae Pacekonis (vice president)
  jeffrey.peracchio@uconn.edu

carly.pacekonis@uconn.edu

Executive Director  Jeffrey H. Mills
J.M. Communications
35-31 Talcottville Rd., Ste. 318
Vernon, CT 06066
  Phone: (860) 454-8922
Fax: (978) 637-2630
executivedirector@ctasla.org

 

CTASLA  370 James Street, 4th Fl., New Haven, CT 06513  (800) 878-1474   Copyright 2018




The 2017-18 Executive Committee
(Left to right): Michael Hunton, Debra De Vries-Dalton, Oliver Gaffney, Gwen Heerschap, Barbara Yaeger, Louis Fusco, Jeffrey Olszewski, Nancy King. Inset (from top): Tom Hammerberg, Phil Barlow, Heather Greenaway, Allan Broadbent.